We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Placebo (We Come In Pieces) 2 Disc Deluxe Edition

Placebo (We Come In Pieces) 2 Disc Deluxe Edition
Original Price: £20.00
5.80 EUR 6.25 USD

Placebo (We Come In Pieces) 2 Disc Deluxe Edition

Format: NTSC
Region: All Regions

2 Disc Deluxe Edition & 8 Page Booklet:
Disc 1: 'Battle For Brixton 28/09/2010' & 6 Bonus Live Tracks.
Disc 2 : 'Coming Up For Air' Documentary & 'Trigger Happy Hands' - A Film by Andreas Nilsson.

This concert was filmed at London’s Brixton Academy in September 2010 at the culmination of the world tour in support of their “Battle For The Sun” album released the previous year. The tour had been an unqualified success with the band playing to over 2.5 million fans in all parts of the world. The concert film is a visual feast enhancing the live footage with skilful editing and selective digital effects to create a stunning film that really captures the essence of a Placebo live performance.

This Deluxe Edition has a second disc containing the hour long documentary Coming Up For Air which follows Placebo around the world on their Battle For The Sun tour and the short film Trigger Happy Hands.

1) Nancy Boy
2) Ashtray Heart
3) Battle For The Sun
4) Soulmates
5) Kitty Litter
6) Every You Every Me
7) Special Needs
8) Breathe Underwater
9) The Never-Ending Why
10) Bright Lights
11) Meds
12) Teenage Angst
13) All Apologies
14) For What It’s Worth
15) Song To Say Goodbye
16) The Bitter End
17) Trigger Happy Hands
18) Post Blue
19) Infra-Red
20) Taste In Men

Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm © 2017 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Condtions | Privacy Policy | Cookies